Gunvant Shah In Valsad on 27-2-2011

valsad prog blog

3 thoughts on “Gunvant Shah In Valsad on 27-2-2011

  1. I am very happy to visit this blog. Now, I will try to update myself about the lectures/events of my learned and respected GURU through this blog too.
    u.singh

  2. Respected Sir,

    It gives me great pleasure while reading your aticles and especially I feel my Sunday like a dull day if I don’t read your article “Vicharo na Vrundavanma”.

    My son is also studying in English medium and still he is doing well till date (he is in 10th) I always repent for admitting in English medium.

    I honestly support your idea of an Ideal Gujarati medium school and shall make propaganda for this but unfortunately we find crowd to support conventional thoughts but very few to atleast new ideas.

Leave a Reply

