GUNVANT SHAH AND BYPASS SURGERY

GUNVANT SHAH AND BYPASS SURGERY

4 thoughts on “GUNVANT SHAH AND BYPASS SURGERY

  1. Dear Sir,

    I read one statement from “Vicharo na Vrindavanma” given by Shri Suresh Dalal that “Gunvant Nathi Bachyo apane Bachi gaya”. This is very correct statement narrated by Shri Suresh Dalal.
    After reading your articles and books we would definately be able to stretch our life span by some years. So Lord Krishna has add on some years to our life by saving your life.
    So instead of “Apko Hamari Umar Lag Jaye” We (Me and my wife) would say ” Apke healthy rahene se Hamari Umar Badh Jati Hai”

    We always pray to god for our long and healthy life, which ultimately reached for your long and healthy life which is more importatnt than ours.

    Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong Live Gunvant Bhai

    Raju & Koki

  2. Dear Gunvantbhai,

    I have no words……how happy I am, your all articles makes difference in life, its not that fast but sure it plants a seed of thought(s) and than left on me how to nurture that seed … and based on my understanding it keep on growing slowly but firmly.

    I am reading you since a decade and lots of seeds you planted are Blossoming now. the most important of it is satisfaction with the myself. This is first time I am writing with thanking god for keeping my thought seed supplier intact.

    Shri Suresh Dalal rightly said that its not you but we got new life.
    Thanks for resuming back…….

    Please Take care and love you

    Jignesh Pandya

  3. Respected Sir,

    Hope, you have recovered well. I am just your very big fan! ( Not in size, but by heart). In fact, I was surprised to see your article very next week in DIVYA BHASKAR. I thought , you might take some rest. SO, this is what, you mentioned that now you wish to live KRISHNA and you implemented.

    May Lord Krishna take care of you.

    Jayesh Mehta

  4. Respected Shri Gunvantbhai……..Though I am at present in Perth australia with my son but immediatley Came to know the news regarding u r Heart Attack….Bye-pass etc withina periood of 15 days only thru Divya Bhasker and my FB friends…..
    By the way I am your Neighbour staying in 153..Amee-Zara aptt…and used to see Sau.Avantika bahen often but not to u as u very early go for Walk and Returns to….
    Many a times shri Narendrabhai Modiji is is coming to your home and talks for hours to gether that too I know….
    I by this comments just Pray GOD for u r Very Sound Health again and Compliments to you to for writing such an Article on “OWN”…..
    God Bless You…
    Jay shree Krishna
    Aapno Saha Hridayi
    Sanatbahi Dave…

Leave a Reply

